Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Address
5955 Blossom Ave
San Jose, CA 95123


Phone
(408) 226-1886


Fax
(408) 226-1897

Principal, Christy Flores
cflores@ogsd.net

Interim Assistant Principal, Brian Minklein
BMinklein@ogsd.net 

Principal Secretary, Kelley Sproat
ksproat@ogsd.net

Assistant Principal Secretary, Teresa Estavillo
testavillo@ogsd.net

Health Clerk, Joelle Campbell 
jcampbell@ogsd.net

Attendance Clerk, Linda Kalman
lkalman@ogsd.net

AdVENTURE Program Assistant, Maria Correa
mcorrea@ogsd.net